Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.

We have a great team of staff here at Hoylake Holy Trinity and we all contribute to making our school a special learning community.


Teaching Staff

Mrs C Wright - Head Teacher

Miss K Harper - Deputy Headteacher and Y5/6 Class Teacher

Mrs E Morris F1

Miss S Carney F2(Mrs E Gunn on Maternity Leave from Oct 2020) 

Mrs A Williamson/Mrs J Brown - F2

Mrs C Swann  Y1/2 ( Mrs G Pillow on Maternity Leave from Feb 2021)

Miss M Burgess - Y1/2

Mrs S Heaton- Y1/2 

Mrs J Graham  (SENDCo) -  Y3/4

Mr M Evans Y3/4

Mr A Moore - Y3/4 

Miss K Harper/Mrs C Schofield - Y5/6

Mr G Dougan - Y5/6

Mr J Parnell - Y5/6



Mrs A Davies - HLTA ELSA

Mrs K Woods - HLTA PPA Cover



Teaching Support Staff

Mrs D Muir

Mrs V Walton

Mrs M Gardner

Mrs S Michael

Mrs C Schorah

Mrs C Gallagher

Mrs J Coburn

Mr C Abel (PE and Sport)

Mr T Sinkinson

Mr R Quayle



Admin Staff

Mrs S Rodgers- Business Manager

Mrs S Evans - Finance & Administrative Officer

Mrs E Dakin - Finance & Administrative Assistant


Lunchtime Staff

Mr D Morris - Midday Supervisor

Mrs C Cavagan

Ms S Sherlock

Ms V Routledge

Mrs D Cox

Mrs T Perkins

Mr S Sherlock

Mrs S Lewis


Cleaning Staff

Mr D Morris - Caretaker

Mrs T Perkins

Mrs S Bradley


Kitchen Staff

Mrs H Mooney - Cook

Mrs S Mace - Kitchen Asst

Ms C Evans - Kitchen Asst

Ms C Howarth - Kitchen Asst